Skip to content

Moving, again

September 28, 2010

About a week ago my friend Gabe Tribbett extended an offer to me to become the third member of the blog he shares with John Mueller. After a little bit of thought I accepted this honor, and hope to post there once or twice a month.

Since that blog is oriented more towards biblical exposition than mine, which tends to focus on the implications theology has on culture, I won’t be posting the same articles on both blogs. Most of what I put there will probably end up here, but not vice-versa. 

So, check out the site, which has been up and running (and posting very good things) long before I became part of it. I’m excited about this opportunity and hopeful that the new arrangement is beneficial to everyone involved.

Thanks for reading!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

